School Logo
White Township Consolidated
School District

565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823
908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax

 
Board of Education
Administration
BOE Meeting Schedule 2022 (pdf)
Budget Calendar 2022-2023 (pdf)
Budget Presentation 2022-2023 (pdf)
Committee Assignments - 2022 (pdf)
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Agendas
Public Access Online (BOE Policies)
Request for Public Records (pdf)
Use of Facilities (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2022-2023 (pdf)

Administration

Name  Title  Email 
Mr. William Thompson Chief School Administrator thompson@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator huff@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to the CSA/Transportation Coordinator scott@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Business Office Assistant wagner@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Cavitch General Secretary cavitch@whitetwpsd.org

Board of Education

Mr. Frank Panetta President panetta@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Michelle Nusser-Meany Vice President nusser-meany@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Robyn Gardella Board Member gardella@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. Tim Havlusch Board Member havlusch@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Catherine Lensi Board Member lensi@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. Kevin Murray Board Member murray@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Natalie Pinkerton Board Member pinkerton@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member sroka@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Vesper Board Member vesper@whitetwpsd.org