White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax

Quick Links
Lunch Menu
Character Education
Bullying Prevention Activities
Belvidere High School
Athletic Association
Curriculum Maps
WTS Facebook
PTO
Employment Opportunities


Staff Links
Email Login
RealTime Login
Oncourse Login
Frontline IEP




General Information


Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Apr 23
School Closed
Mon Apr 29
3rd & 4th Grade NJSLA
BOE Meeting 6:30pm
Tue Apr 30
3rd & 4th Grade NJSLA
8th Grade BHS Visitation
Wed May 1
3rd & 4th Grade NJSLA
Thu May 2
3rd & 4th Grade NJSLA
Grade 4 GEM - Invention Expo
Fri May 3
3rd & 4th Grade NJSLA
Mon May 6
5th & 6th Grade NJSLA
Tue May 7
5th & 6th Grade NJSLA
Wed May 8
5th & 6th Grade NJSLA
Thu May 9
5th & 6th Grade NJSLA
School Store
Fri May 10
5th & 6th Grade NJSLA
Mon May 13
7th & 8th Grade NJSLA
PTO Meeting 7pm
Tue May 14
7th & 8th Grade NJSLA
HIB Contact Info

Anti Bullying Specialists
Dorothy Buel
(908)475-3729 ext 225 or buel@whitetwpsd.org

Stephanie Quinn
(908)475-4773 ext 320 or quinn@whitetwpsd.org

Anti Bullying Coordinator
William Thompson
(908)475-4773 ext 376 or thompson@whitetwpsd.org

HIB Grade Report