White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax
 
Faculty
Realtime Staff Login
Staff Email Login

Faculty and Staff 

PreK - Grade 4

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Email Addresses
 
Voice Mail # 
Mrs. Cassandra Baker baker@whitetwpsd.org 321
Miss Kelsey Barofski kbarofski@whitetwpsd.org 323
Miss Melissa Barofski barofski@whitetwpsd.org 301
Mrs. Sherry Bellfy bellfy@whitetwpsd.org 305
Mrs. Cathleen Gerkhardt gerkhardt@ whitetwpsd.org 336
Mrs. Michele Laubach laubach@whitetwpsd.org 341
Mrs. Susan Marsh marsh@whitetwpsd.org 317
Mrs. Lisa Rosano rosano@whitetwpsd.org 338
Mrs. Krista Schaarschmidt schaarschmidt@whitetwpsd.org 327
Mrs. Bernadette Sissick sissick@whitetwpsd.org 334
Miss Alexis Smith asmith@whitetwpsd.org 315
Mrs. Alison Walsh walsh@whitetwpsd.org 324
Mrs. Katherine Williams williams@whitetwpsd.org 307


Grade 5 - Grade 8

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Email Addresses
(Click to Email) 
Voice Mail #
Mr. Anthony DeCesare decesare@whitetwpsd.org 330
Mrs. Rebecca Dionne dionne@whitetwpsd.org 331
Mrs. Allyson Evans evans@whitetwpsd.org 319
Mr. Eric Fraunfelter fraunfelter@whitetwpsd.org 308
Ms. Crystal Garvey garvey@whitetwpsd.org 311
Mrs. Kelly Grater grater@whitetwpsd.org 310
Mr. Erik Hawk hawk@whitetwpsd.org 332
Mr. Gary Hutchison hutchison@whitetwpsd.org 313
Mr. Tadgh LaBar labar@whitetwpsd.org 316
Mrs. Deirdre Mulligan mulligan@whitetwpsd.org 314
Mrs. Erika Puskas puskas@whitetwpsd.org 342
Mr. Henry Skirbst skirbst@whitetwpsd.org 322
Mrs. Amy Stumpe stumpe@whitetwpsd.org 325
Mrs. Nancy Wheatley wheatley@whitetwpsd.org 335

Specialists and Other Staff

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Class Email Addresses
(Click to Email) 
Voice Mail #
Mr. Rich Fischl World Language fischl@whitetwpsd.org 306
Mrs. Melinda Kline Instrumental Music kline@whitetwpsd.org 309
Mrs. Justine Mahon School Nurse mahon@whitetwpsd.org 340
Mr. Anthony Marinelli Media Specialist marinelli@whitetwpsd.org 345
Ms. Kenna Pearson Art pearson@whitetwpsd.org 328
Mrs. Stephanie Quinn Guidance Counselor quinn@whitetwpd.org 320
Mr. Stewart Quinn Physical Education squinn@whitetwpsd.org  312
Mrs. Margaret Sheneman Music sheneman@whitetwpsd.org  309
Mrs. Dawn  Werkheiser Technology dmm@whitetwpsd.org 318

Paraprofessionals

Classroom Aides

  Cafeteria Aides        
Ms. Maryann Heroux   Mrs. Debra Herb
Mrs. Colleen O'Brien   Mrs. Pam Maertens
Mrs. Joan Williams    
Mrs. Jennifer Wohlander    

Maintenance

Faculty Name Email Addresses
(Click to Email)
Voice Mail #
Mr. Dave Hartung hartung@whitetwpsd.org 366
Mr. Frank Hoyt    
Mr. Harry Garlick