White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax

Home About WTSD Faculty Board of
Education
Parents Students
Faculty
Realtime Staff Login
Staff Email Login

Faculty and Staff 

PreK - Grade 2 

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Email Addresses
 
Voice Mail # 
Mrs. Lisa Rosano rosano@whitetwpsd.org 338
Mrs. Krista Schaarschmidt schaarschmidt@whitetwpsd.org 327
Mrs. Patricia Sypniewski sypniewski@whitetwpsd.org 323
Mrs. Cathleen Gerkhardt gerkhardt@ whitetwpsd.org 336
Mrs. Michele Laubach laubach@whitetwpsd.org 341
Miss Melissa Barofski barofski@whitetwpsd.org 301
Mrs. Susan Marsh marsh@whitetwpsd.org 317
Mrs. Cassandra Baker baker@whitetwpsd.org 321
Mrs. Debra Biggs biggs@whitetwpsd.org 329
Mrs. Alison Walsh walsh@whitetwpsd.org 324


Grade 3 - Grade 5

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Email Addresses
(Click to Email) 
Voice Mail #
Mrs. Katherine Williams williams@whitetwpsd.org 307
Ms. Crystal Garvey garvey@whitetwpsd.org 311
Mrs. Sherry Bellfy bellfy@whitetwpsd.org 305
Mrs. Stephanie Bolen bolen@whitetwpsd.org 339
Mrs. Amy Stumpe stumpe@whitetwpsd.org 325
Mrs. Erika Puskas puskas@whitetwpsd.org 342
Mr. Gary Hutchison hutchison@whitetwpsd.org 313
Mrs. Bernadette Sissick sissick@whitetwpsd.org 334
Mrs. Rebecca Dionne dionne@whitetwpsd.org 331
     


Grade 6 - Grade 8

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Email Addresses
(Click to Email) 
Voice Mail #
Mrs. Rebecca Morrell morrell@whitetwpsd.org 315
Mrs. Nancy Wheatley wheatley@whitetwpsd.org 335
Mrs. Allyson Evans evans@whitetwpsd.org 319
Mr. Henry Skirbst skirbst@whitetwpsd.org 322
Mr. Eric Fraunfelter fraunfelter@whitetwpsd.org 308
Mr. Tadgh LaBar labar@whitetwpsd.org 316
Mrs. Deirdre Mulligan mulligan@whitetwpsd.org 314
Mr. Erik Hawk hawk@whitetwpsd.org 332
Mrs. Kelly Grater grater@whitetwpsd.org 310

 

Specialist and Other Staff

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Class Email Addresses
(Click to Email) 
Voice Mail #
Mr. Anthony DeCesare Technology/MS Health decesare@whitetwpsd.org 330
Mr. Rich Fischl World Language fischl@whitetwpsd.org 306
Mr. Anthony Marinelli Media Specialist marinelli@whitetwpsd.org 345
Ms. Kenna Pearson Art pearson@whitetwpsd.org 328
Mr. Scott Ward Physical Education ward@whitetwpsd.org  312
Mrs. Margaret Sheneman Music sheneman@whitetwpsd.org  309
Mrs. Melinda Kline Instrumental Music kline@whitetwpsd.org 309
Mrs. Ashley Kithcart School Nurse kithcart@whitetwpsd.org 340
Mrs. Stephanie Quinn Guidance Counselor quinn@whitetwpd.org 320
Mrs. Marlene Saraiva School Psychologist saraiva@whitetwpsd.org 348
Mrs. Dorothy Buel Social Worker buel@whitetwpsd.org 346
Mrs. Michelle Rivera LDTC rivera@whitetwpsd.org 347
Mrs. Courtney Pignataro Speech pignataro@whitetwpsd.org 344


Paraprofessionals

Classroom Aides

  Cafeteria Aides        
Mrs. Tara Betancourt Ms. Brittany Moyle
Ms. Kelli Bisch Mrs. Melissa Rush Mrs. Debra Herb
Mrs. Kathryn Cavitch Mrs.Kim Shoemaker Mrs. Pamela Maertens  
Mrs. Kristen McDonald Mrs. Joan Williams  


Maintenance

Faculty Name
(Click for Websites)
Email Addresses
(Click to Email)
Voice Mail #
Mr. Dave Hartung hartung@whitetwpsd.org 366
Mr. Frank Hoyt    
Mr. Harry Garlick  
Mr. Paul Good- PT  

White Township Consolidated School District
 565 County Route 519   ♦   Belvidere, New Jersey 07823   ♦   908-475-4773 Phone   ♦   908-475-3627 Fax