White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax
 
Board of Education
BOE Policies
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Dates (pdf)
Committee Members (pdf)
Request for Public Records (pdf)
School Performance Report
Public Access Online (BOE Policies)
Budget Presentation 2018-2019 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2018-2019 (pdf)
District and Board Goals (pdf)
Public Notice- School Board Candidates (pdf)

Administration

Name  Title  Email 
Mr. Michael Slattery Superintendent slattery@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Werkheiser Principal dmm@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Marlene Saraiva Supervisor of Special Services saraiva@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to Principal, School Secretary scott@whitetwpsd.org

Board of Education

Mr. Mark Boehm President boehm@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. David Rader Board Member rader@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. Frank Panetta Vice President panetta@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Burris-Nikolopoulos Board Member

nikolopoulos@whitetwpsd.org

Mrs. Catherine Lensi Board Member lensi@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Michele Lee Board Member lee@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Howell Board Member

chowell@whitetwpsd.org

Mrs. Colleen Williams Board Member cwilliams@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member sroka@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator huff@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Asst. to the Business Adminstrator  wagner@whitetwpsd.org